team topimage

Team

At Olinex we are passionate about our business. Our experienced team of brokers and operators are motivated to maintain a high grade of service. We stay in close contact with the oil market and its participants  at all times. And by doing so we are constantly optimizing the level of service we provide.

Vincent de Rhoter

Fuel & Feedstocks
Tel: +31  (0)10 798 6101
Mob: +31 (0)6 5394 0594
Email: vincent@olinexbrokers.com

Mirelle Rietbergen

Middle distillates
Tel: +31  (0)10 798 6106
Mob: +31 (0)6 3176 2944
Email: mirelle@olinexbrokers.com

Mark de Bock

Jet
Tel: +31  (0)10 798 6105
Mob: +31 (0)6  4004 0008
Email: mdb@nextstream.nl

Jaap Pees

Fuel & Feedstocks
Tel: +31  (0)10 798 6102
Mob: +31 (0)6 1118 9987
Email: jaap@olinexbrokers.com

Mark Pannekeet

Middle distillates
Tel: +31  (0)10 798 6104
Mob: +31 (0)6 5766 5109
Email: mark@olinexbrokers.com

Maurice van Linden

Operations
Tel: +31 (0)10 798 6107
Mob: +31 (0)6 2153 0969
Email: maurice@olinexbrokers.com

Jacqueline Bezemer

Accounting
Tel: +31 (0)10 798 6108
Mob: +31 (0)6 1626 6562
Email: jacqueline@olinexbrokers.com

Sharmaine de Ronde

Operations
Tel: +31  (0)10 798 6151
Email: sharmaine@olinexbrokers.com

Want to be part of the OlinexBrokers team? Check out our vacancies!